"__ la vie!"

This time we are looking on the crossword puzzle clue for: "__ la vie!".
it’s A 22 letters crossword definition.
Next time when searching the web for a clue, try using the search term “"__ la vie!" crossword” or “"__ la vie!" crossword clue” when searching for help with your puzzles. Below you will find the possible answers for "__ la vie!".

We hope you found what you needed!
If you are still unsure with some definitions, don’t hesitate to search them here with our crossword puzzle solver.

Possible Answers:

CEST.

Last seen on: Newsday.com Crossword – Oct 10 2021

Random information on the term “CEST”:

Central European Summer Time (CEST), sometimes referred to as Central European Daylight Time (CEDT), is the standard clock time observed during the period of summer daylight-saving in those European countries which observe Central European Time (CET; UTC+01:00) during the other part of the year. It corresponds to UTC+02:00, which makes it the same as Eastern European Time, Central Africa Time, South African Standard Time, Egypt Standard Time and Kaliningrad Time in Russia.

Other names which have been applied to Central European Summer Time are Middle European Summer Time (MEST), Central European Daylight Saving Time (CEDT), and Bravo Time (after the second letter of the NATO phonetic alphabet).

Since 1996, European Summer Time has been observed between 01:00 UTC (02:00 CET and 03:00 CEST) on the last Sunday of March, and 01:00 UTC on the last Sunday of October; previously the rules were not uniform across the European Union.

CEST on Wikipedia